Customer Reviews

Kind words from our customers

We love hearing from our happy customers!

Read more reviews on Google

EXCELLENT
43 reviews on
Vicki Littlewood
Vicki Littlewood
04/07/2022
Bryan was very professional and reliable. He removed 14 tree stumps, he did a fantastic job, leaving garden tidy. We are really pleased with the results. Would highly recommend
James Rycraft
James Rycraft
23/06/2022
Fantastic work by Bryan yesterday removing a tree and its stump, and removing another large stump from the garden. Very professional, excellent communication, efficient, and left the garden spotless and ready for replanting. Couldn’t recommend any higher.
Julian Clements
Julian Clements
13/06/2022
Brian was totally professional and reliable and removed a big arse tree stump – fully recommend. U got a stump u need moving, no matter how big, give this guy a call.five stars all day long on the google rating
Graham Borthwick
Graham Borthwick
24/05/2022
Bryan was friendly and did a thoroughly good job with the minimum of fuss. His prices were very reasonable. I would use him again
Jennifer Harvey
Jennifer Harvey
24/05/2022
Bryan did a great job removing a tree stump and cutting out a tree growing awkwardly into a fence. Superbly quick and very friendly service. 100% satisfaction, thank you.
Jessi London
Jessi London
03/05/2022
Bryan turned up on time and was really friendly and gave us a fair price. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him to anyone
Mary Parkinson
Mary Parkinson
30/04/2022
Bryan did an excellent job in removing a tree stump from my garden would highly recommend him
Wayne Smith
Wayne Smith
19/04/2022
Top guy and top service, I can’t recommend enough. He removed 8 stumps for us and cleaned up after.
John Rogan
John Rogan
08/04/2022
Great price, nice tidy job, very pleased and would recommend to anyone!
David Zwetsloot
David Zwetsloot
07/04/2022
Bryan responded to my enquiry promptly with a site visit and was able to remove some 200 stumps a couple of days later. An interesting and personable chap who I will have no hesitation in recommending to my contacts.